Board of Directors - Texas Life Science Foundation

Jeffrey L. Wade J.D.
Lexicon Genetics, Inc.

Tom Kowalski
Texas Healthcare & Bioscience Institute

Frank Santos
Founder/CEO Santos Alliances


Linnea Fletcher, Ph.D.
Austin Community College

Richard Beswick, MBA, Ph.D.
Director of Research, Scott & White Memorial Hospital

Armin D. Weinberg, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Medicine & Director, Chronic Disease Prevention and Control Research Center at Baylor School of Medicine, Co-Founder of Intercultural Cancer Council and Principal Investigator for the Eliminating Disparities in Clinical Trials (EDICT) project

Shannon Cagnina
Chief Operating Officer
Mary Crowley Cancer Research Centers

Texas Clinical Trial Network Advisory Board

Chris Capelli, M.D.
Vice President, Technology Based Ventures
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Venus Ginés, M.A.
Founder/CEO, Día de la Mujer Latina™ Inc
Instructor, Cultural Literacy
Baylor College of Medicine